dating russian women
 
 

WonderWomanNatalie: Natalie: Initially, I need to make a confession, for m...

 

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Send FREE Message to WonderWomanNatalie
online
WonderWomanNatalie
  • 33 y/o female, Pisces
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad), Russian(Fluent)
  • teacher
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-07-18 23:53:26
  • 9.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000764910
  • Friends:
    ...

 Trust Level -  45%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 579
Description:
Initially, I need to make a confession, for me it is rather hard to describe own character Very Happy People from aside may know me like absolutely another person, but only my beloved one will see my real inner world, only he will know my thoughts and inmost desires... I am a sensitive and my biggest fear is to be betrayed. I can tell you for sure that I am a family-oriented one-man-woman. am friendly and cheerful.
Ideal match description:
I want to find man who`ll love me every time. I want to feel that I important only for him and that he want to share all his life with me. I want to feel weak woman near him. I`ll do all for make him happy.
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
dating russian women