dating russian women
 
 

Scent_of_Your_Love: Marina: I am a woman-fiesta! This doesn't mean I am t...

 

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Send FREE Message to Scent_of_Your_Love
offline
Scent_of_Your_Love
  • 32 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Choreographer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2015-10-18 15:07:54
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000649597
  • Friends:
    ...

 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-69
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 963
Description:
I am a woman-fiesta! This doesn't mean I am too loud, it means with me most people feel good and positive! I know how to make life joyful, moreover I understand how to enjoy simple things which life offers us! I know that our world is not an endless celebration, but I do my best to create as many happy days as possible! On the other hand I appreciate quite evenings with my man, I always feel the importance of silence, sometimes it is much more useful than millions words!
Ideal match description:
I would be happy to find a man who will see in me more than my look. I hope my second half is a kind, loving, sincere man who can tell what he feels. I would appreciate if my man likes romantic surprises from me because I like to do little sweet things for my beloved!
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
dating russian women